• Opening Time : 8:30 AM - 9:30 PM

Minister Ng announces appointment of four new Board of Directors at Invest in Canada

Today, the Honourable Mary Ng, Minister of International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic Development, announced the appointment of four new Board Directors of the Invest in Canada Hub: Louise Blais, Marc-André Blanchard, Brad Ferguson, and Rory McAlpine.

Leave a Reply